Contact details

August 24, 2006

BLORGE.com is published by Cogent Insights Pty Ltd

Copyright (c) 2006 – 2008 Cogent Insights Pty Ltd

Our editorial focus is on global technology news, with an emphasis on North America, Europe and Asia. We have writers in all of these regions.

For review product delivery addresses in the US, UK and Singapore, please email george@blorge.com.

Social networking profiles

Facebook

Twitter

>Email contacts

Managing Editor and Site developer: George Gardner (george@blorge.com)

Copy editor: Brian Liberatore (brian@blorge.com)

Writers

Section editor (GAMER): Dave Parrack (davep@blorge.com)

Senior writer: Susan Wilson (susan@blorge.com)

Senior writer: Mike Ferro (mike@blorge.com)

Senior writer: John Lister (johnl@blorge.com)

Senior writer: Ronald O Carlson (ron@blorge.com)

Be Sociable, Share!

Recent stories

Featured stories

RSS Windows news

RSS Mac news

RSS iPad news

RSS iPhone & Touch

RSS Mobile technology news

RSS Tablet computer news

RSS Buying guides

RSS PS3/Wii/Xbox 360

RSS Green technology

RSS Photography

Copyright © 2014 Blorge.com NS