Technology with attitude

Subject2Discussion Celebrates 1 Year Anniversary

0

The internet radio program I was on about a month ago is celebrating their very first anniversary tomorrow.

Definitely tune in.

SUBJECT2DISCUSSION the news and comment webcast and podcast with bloggers marks its anniversary this coming Wednesday September 21 at 6pm PST/8pm CST/9pm EST LIVE on LVROCKS.COM.

Go to www.LVROCKS.com click on LISTEN and click on CAM/CHAT. Guests this week will be Joe Gandelman from The Moderate Voice blog and in the second hour will be Robert Hayes from the Blogger News Network.

SUBJECT2DISCUSSION is podcasted: If you have an IPOD here is the IPOD rss url: http://podcasts.lvrocks.com/rss.aspx?channelid=5

If you do not have an IPOD you can still listen to the podcast via this address: http://podcasts.lvrocks.com/details.aspx?castid=5 by clicking on that address it takes you to a screen where you can pick and choose the previous programs to listen to.