Spiral Shadow
Kylesa return October 26 with their new Season of Mist studio set Spiral Shadow. Now, see the album’s art.

The band’s publicist sent over all the information on the forthcoming disc today. The album’s art was illustrated by a dude named Santos. The new album was recorded at the Jam Room in Columbia, South Carolina, earlier this summer with band member and renowned producer Phillip Cope helming the disc.
Spiral Shadow features 11 tracks and will also be available as a limited edition digipak version with 3D cover art packaged with a bonus DVD. Kylesa is currently working on a video for the first single, “Tired Climb,” and return to the road on September 11 with a performance at Raleigh’s Hopscotch Festival before joining High On Fire and Torche for a five-week U.S. trek. 

The disc’s track listing is as follows:

1.  Tired Climb
2.  Cheating Synergy
3.  Drop Out
4.  Crowded Road
5.  Don’t Look Back
6.  Distance Closing In
7.  To Forget
8.  Forsaken
9.  Spiral Shadow
10. Back And Forth
11. Dust

Home Entertainment Kylesa Reveal Album Art, Spiral Shadow Details