Technology with attitude

Girl Talk “All Day” free download


Gregg Gillis, better known as electronic mash-up maestro Girl Talk, releases his fifth album today. Like his previous releases, Gillis combines popular songs from the past several decades to make a danceable, hour-long assortment of hip-hop, rock and everything inbetween. The album is meant to be listened to as a whole but can also be downloaded in separate mp3 files to better navigate.

Gillis will also soon be embarking on a nationwide tour next year for All Day. If you haven’t ever been to a Girl Talk show before, it is highly recommended.

Here’s a tracklist, not that it will help:

1. Oh No
2. Let It Out
3. That’s Right
4. Jump on Stage
5. This Is the Remix
6. On and On
7. Get It Get It
8. Down for the Count
9. Make Me Wanna
10. Steady Shock
11. Triple Double
12. Every Day

Download over at the Illegal Art site in either one seamless track or separate files.  A .flac format for music nerds will be available soon.