The new Children of Bodom disc
Hurrah! Children of Bodom, “the hard-partying Finnish heavy metal band that features frontman and modern-day guitar hero Alexi Laiho,” have set a March 8 release date for their new album Relentless Reckless Forever.

That there’s the artwork for the new album. I actually dig it. First decent album art these dudes have had in a fucking spell, lemme tell you.

The album was recorded in Finland at Petrax Studios with well-known producer Matt Hyde. Bodom’s seventh album, the disc follows 2008’s Blooddrunk, which debuted at #22 on Billboard’s Top 200 chart. The album track listing — which includes a cover of Eddie Murphy’s “Party All The Time” — after the jump.

Relentless Reckless Forever track listing:

1. Not My Funeral
2. Shovel Knockout
3. Roundtrip to Hell and Back
4. Pussyfoot Miss Suicide
5. Relentless Reckless Forever
6. Ugly
7. Cry of the Nihilist
8. Was It Worth It?
9. Northpole Throwdown
10. Party All the Time

Entertainment Children Of Bodom Unveil New Album Art