Technology with attitude

Electric Daisy Carnival Las Vegas 2011 Full Line Up


The final line-up for Electric Daisy Carnival 2011, in Las Vegas, has arrived. There will be over 100 talented artists at the 15th Annual Electric Daisy Carnival. Some of the latest additions to the line-up consists of such artists as Above & Beyond, Benny Benassi, and a second set from Afrojack. The event will be held at the Motor Speedway from June 24-26, 2011.

This is the very first time that the event has been extended to three days, instead of the customary two. This means more music, more unworldly partying  and more time in a haven of sorts. EDC is North America’s largest electronic music festival, and now it’s even bigger since it’s in the fabulous Las Vegas.

EDC will have a combination of world renowned artists and inspiring talent-on-the-rise to give the expected  200,000+ audience an unforgettable musical experience. Buy tickets here.

Full Line-Up:


· Kinetic Field: Trent Cantrelle, Manufactured Superstars, Wolfgang Gartner, Dirty South, Tiësto, Steve Angello, and Sander Van Doorn.

· Cosmic Meadow: Joaquin Bamaca, Beats Antique, Röyksopp, Richie Hawtin presents Plastikman Live, Sub Focus, and Steve Bug.

· Circuit Grounds: Wippenberg, Crystal Method, Christopher Lawrence, Roger Sanchez, Cosmic Gate, Calvin Harris, Steve Aoki, and Autoerotique.

· Neon Garden: Kastle, Them Jeans, DJ Vice, Bloody Beetroots Death Crew 77, Savage Skulls, Bird Peterson, Drop the Lime, and Major Lazer.

· Bass Pod: Crizzly, Marcus Intalex with Sharpness, Roni Size with Messinian, Friction with Dynamite, Borgore, Excision, Skream and Benga, Dieselboy, Marky, and TC with Armanni Reign.

· Heineken Domes: Android Cartel, Joey Mazzola, DJ Dan, DJ Frances.


· Kinetic Field: R3HAB, Cedric Gervais, Martin Solveig, Afrojack, Benny Benassi, David Guetta, Above & Beyond, and Sidney Samson.

· Cosmic Meadow: Alesso, Glitch Mob, Bassnectar, Empire of the Sun, Chuckie, Dada Life, and Boys Noize.

· Circuit Grounds: Hernan Cattaneo, Pleasurekraft, Boris, Green Velvet, UMEK, Gaiser, Richie Hawtin, and Victor Calderone.

· Neon Garden: Zedd, Porter Robinson, Feed Me, Hardwell, Bart B More, LA Riots, Jack Beats, Skrillex, and MSTRKRFT.

· Bass Pod: The Juggernaut, Hive, Bare, Evol Intent, High Contrast, 12th Planet, Andy C with MC GQ, Rusko, Hype with MC Daddy Earl, Zeds Dead, Terravita, and LTJ Bukem.

· Heineken Domes: Nick G, Savoy, EC Twins, and Trent Cantrelle.


· Kinetic Field: Thomas Gold, Paul Oakenfold, Avicii, Alesso, Swedish House Mafia, Laidback Luke, and Nicky Romero.

· Cosmic Meadow: EC Twins, Bunny, Robbie Rivera, Infected Mushroom, Bingo Players, Afrojack, R3HAB, and Eddie Halliwell.

· Circuit Grounds: Moguai, Tritonal, John O’Callaghan, Sean Tyas & Simon Patterson, Ferry Cornsten, ATB, Markus Schulz, Dash Berlin, and Showtek.

· Neon Garden: Stanton Warriors, Araabmuzik, Sandro Silva, Harvard Bass, Felix Cartal, Felguk, A-Trak, Wolfgang Gartner, and Dada Life.

· Bass Pod: Fury with MC Dino, Shiftee, Liquid Stranger, J Majik, Mt. Eden, Datsik, Doctor P, Planet of the Drums, Skism, Loadstar, Shimon, and Nu:Tone.

· Heineken Domes: Tara Brooks, DJ Siren, Donald Glaude, and Chris Garcia.