So, yeah — we may have been the first to tell you this morning that the name of Lamb of God’s new album is Resolution, but we’re probably the last to show you the trailer.

Yes, Lamb of God have released a Resolution trailer which contains a sample of one of the songs from the disc. It isn’t one of the songs I’ve heard, so I don’t know what it’s called.

The new album will be in stores January 24 and was produced by a good man, Mr. Josh Wilbur.

Resolution will boast 14 tracks, including “Straight For The Sun,” “Desolation,” “Ghost Walking,” “Guilty,” “The Undertow,” “The Number Six,” “Barbarosa,” “Invictus,” “Cheated,” “Insurrection,” “Terminally Unique,” “To The End,” “Visitation” and “King Me.”

On November 15, the band will announce the first leg of what will be a two-year world tour.

RESOLUTION 1.24.12 from Lamb of God on Vimeo.

Home Entertainment Lamb Of God Release Resolution Trailer