That’s right, peoples.

Job For A Cowboy have named their forthcoming album Demonocracy.

The band enlisted the talents of super producer Jason Suecof for this new record, and he’s told me the new shit is off the chain.

Look for Job For A Cowboy’s new album in stores through Metal Blade on April 10.

The album is expected to feature nine tracks, including “Children Of Deceit,” “Nourishment Through Bloodshed,” “Imperium Wolves,” “Tongueless And Bound,” “Black Discharge,” “The Manipulation Stream,” “The Deity Misconception,” “Fearmonger” and “Tarnished Gluttony.”

Are you guys psyched? Or could you care less?

Home Entertainment Job For A Cowboy Releasing Demonocracy In April