Dirge Within
It’s true, dude.

Dirge Within have covered Entombed‘s “Wolverine Blues” for their forthcoming album. Because doing that is cool.

Dirge Within’s new album There Will Be Blood will be released through THC:Music/Rocket Science Ventures on April 10.

The album will boast a dozen tracks, including “For My Enemies,” “As We Prey,” “Memories,” “Absolution,” “Without You,” “A.L.F.,” “Vultures,” “Murder…Savior,” and “Apathy.”

Listen to the original Entombed classic below.

I hate when bands cover classic tracks, and depreciate their awesomeness.

Home Entertainment Dirge Within Cover Entombed For New Disc