De Profundis
Want to hear it?

I figured you would. That’s why I embedded that shit into the end of this post, conveniently.

The song — called “Silent Gods” — comes from De Profundis’ forthcoming third LP, The Emptiness Within.

The disc will be released on May 7 in the U.K. and May 11 in the rest of Europe on Kolony Records. No word yet on when the fuck us ‘Mericans will be getting it.

You folks dig it?

Home Entertainment Oh Fuck! De Profundis Release New Song