Technology with attitude

Dark Tranquility To Release Digital EP

0 0

Dark Tranquility
Super duper, pooper!

Swedish melodic death metal legends Dark Tranquility have something up their sleeves for you.

The band will digitally release their Zero Distance EP on October 22 in North America.

The EP — taken from the European tour edition of We Are The Void — is five must-have tracks, a press release says.

Those five songs are “Zero Distance,” “Out Of Gravity,” “Star Of Nothingness,” “To Where Fires Cannot Feed,” and “The Bow And The Arrow.”

“We are excited to offer the Zero Distance EP to our U.S. fans who missed out on being able to pick up the limited tour edition of We Are The Void,” says the band.

“We would also like to inform our fans that we’re are already working on songs for the new album and we plan to enter the studio after the ‘Metal Attack Over Europe’ tour with our label mates Warbringer! We expect to see a summer 2013 release of this new opus and we look forward to seeing everyone in the U.S. as we tour in support of this new release…”