Domenic Palermo

Domenic Palermo
That’s right, folks.

Relapse Records has officially signed Philadelphia-based shoegaze band Nothing.

The group’s new album, Guilty of Everything, will be released in January.

You can hear a song from the band, called “Dig,” at the end of this post.

Nothing are a band about two years old.

Domenic Palermo, formerly of Horror Show, is a member of the band.

You may recall Palermo spent two years in jail for stabbing someone some years back.

Home Entertainment Nothing Sign With Relapse Records