Technology with attitude

Metal Church Detail New LP

0 0

Metal Church
That’s right, ass head.

Metal Church are back, if you didn’t know it. And they have a new album coming called Generation Nothing.

Rat Pak Record will release it this fall.

The track listing for the disc follows at the end of this post.

1. Bullet Proof

2. Dead City

3. Generation Nothing

4. Noises In The Wall

5. Jump The Gun

6. Suiciety
7. Scream 

8. Hits Keep Comin’

9. Close To The Bone

10. The Media Horse

Here now’s a sampling of the record.