That's sweet
That’s right, ladies.

Sepultura guitarist Andreas Kisser has revealed the cover art and track listing for the band’s upcoming record.

The album will be called The Mediator Between The Head And Hands Must Be The Heart, and is due for release October 25 through the band’s new label, Nuclear Blast Entertainment.

The art is the work of Brazilian artist Alexandre Wagner, who specializes in charcoal.

Here is the track listing for the album, because that matters.

Can someone explain to me why people care about track listings? Are we all just falling prey to the PR machine, and have been tricked into believing it matters to us?

1. Trauma Of War
2. The Vatican
3. Impending Doom
4. Manipulation Of Tragedy
5. Tsunami
6. The Bliss Of Ignorants
7. Grief
8. The Age Of The Atheist
9. Obsessed
10. Da Lama ao Caos

Bonus tracks:
Stagnate State Of Affairs
Zombie Ritual (Death cover)

Entertainment Sepultura Reveal Art For Next LP