Obscure Verses for the Multiverse
I’m not sure how this passed me by yesterday, but Inquisition have a new album coming.

Called Obscure Verses for the Multiverse, it drops October 25 through Season of Mist.

A trailer for the disc follows at the end of this post.

Inquisition, as you likely know, are fucking black metal, and they are glorious.

I am anxiously awaiting this new album now. October continues the tradition of 2013 being the year of the metal.

And here’s Obscure Verses for the Multiverse‘s track listing:

1. Force of The Floating Tomb
2. Darkness Flows Towards Unseen Horizons
3. Obscure Verses for The Multiverse
4. Spiritual Plasma Evocation
5. Master of The Cosmological Black Cauldron
6. Joined by Dark Matter Repelled by Dark Energy
7. Arrival of Eons After
8. Inversion of Ethereal White Stars
9. Infinite Interstellar Genocide
10. Where Darkness Is Lord And Death the Beginning

Home Entertainment Inquisition Announce Next LP