Technology with attitude

Kataklysm Reveal All About Next LP


Oh yeah, dude.

Look at that turd cutter. Man. I’d go to war for that.

Kataklysm have a new album coming out.

This, my friends, is good news indeed.

The album, Waiting For The End To Come, will be in stores October 29 on Nuclear Blast.

The new shit will be available on CD, LP, digitally and even cassette.

Here’s the track listing, cracker.

1. “Fire”
2. “If I Was God – I’d Burn It All”
3. “Like Animals”
4. “Kill The Elite”
5. “Under Lawless Skies”
6. “Dead & Buried”
7. “The Darkest Days Of Slumber”
8. “Real Blood – Real Scars”
9. “The Promise”
10. “Empire Of Dirt”
11. “Elevate”
12. “The American Way” (Sacred Reich cover)