Yes, you ingrates!

Entombed are returning next month with a new album called Back To The Front.


That’s how I wipe.


I don’t wipe.

Century Media will release the new Entombed on October 29.

You can take that shit to the bank, Jack.

Here’s the track listing:

1. “Kill To Live”

2. “Bedlam Strike”

3. “The Underminer”

4. “Second To None”

5. “Allegiance”

6. “Waiting For Death”

7. “Eternal Woe”

8. “Digitus Medius”

9. “Vulture And The Traitor”

10. “Pandemic Rage”

11. “Soldier Of No Fortune”

Home Entertainment Entombed Detail Next Studio Set