Technology with attitude

Oceano “Leak” Three New Songs


That’s funny. Already today, I’ve pooped three separate times.

Kind of the same thing, no?

Oceano have directed their three fans to three new tracks that have “leaked” on YouTube.

The song “Self Exploited Whore,“ “Blasphemous Mask” and “Eternal Wasteland“ can be heard at the end of this post.

Remember, you can’t unhear something once you’ve heard it.

The group said the leaks are a way to spread their music, like a cancer.

The band’s new one drops October 1 and is called Incisions.

It will be released through Century Media/Earache.