Technology with attitude

Iced Earth Reveal New Album Art


I love it, too.

So, I sometimes don’t feel like I can believe a new album is actually happening until the cover art’s released.

Imagine my relief when I saw that Iced Earth offered up fans a look-see at what will grace the front of their impending new disc, due early next year.

The album is titled Plagues Of Babylon and Century Media will release it.

The cover artwork is the work of Eliran Kantor

Now, here’s Plagues Of Babylon’s track listing:

1. Plagues Of Babylon
2. Democide
3. The Culling
4. Among The Living Dead

5. Resistance
6. The End?
7. If I Could See You
8. Cthulhu
9. Peacemaker
10. Parasite
11. Spirit Of The Times
12. Highwayman