Divide and Conquer
Greek thrash outfit Suicidal Angels have a new album coming out early next year.

Called Divide And Conquer, the disc drops January 14 (one day earlier internationally) on NoiseArt Records.

The effort will be made available as a limited digipak, vinyl LP in different colors and as a digital download.

“We recorded again in the Prophecy & Music Factory Studios and the mix and master this time was done by Fredrik Nordström at Fredman Studios,” says frontman Nick Melissourgos.

“We didn’t know what to expect for the final result, but what we got is killer. He managed to combine the old-school feeling of our music with an up-to-date production of 2013. [It sounds] absolutely massive!”

Adds Melissourgos: “If you notice, in the pit, it’s not people fighting, it’s zombies. Also the crowd isn’t human, they are zombies. They are the souls of people who have no human feelings anymore. They represent the ugliness and the inhumanity of the humans. Thus turned into something else, they are easier to be conquered and manipulated.”

Here’s the track listing:
1. Marching Over Blood

2. Seed Of Evil

3. Divide And Conquer

4. Control The Twisted Mind

5. In The Grave

6. Terror Is My Scream

7. Pit Of Snakes

8. Kneel To The Gun

9. Lost Dignity

10. White Wizard

Entertainment Suicidal Angels Reveal New Album Details