Technology with attitude

Eye Empire Releasing New One In Two Weeks


Who is Eye Empire?

It’s a group featuring Corey Lowery (Stuck Mojo, Stereomud, Dark New Day), B.C. Kochmit (Switched), Donald Carpenter (Submersed) and Ryan Bennett (Texas Hippie Coalition).

They released a record a while back, and on October 29, will release a new disc called Evolve.

The upcoming album follows the band’s independently released debut, Impact.

Said Carpenter: “I am deeply connected to this story. You truly have to live by your heart and trust that life will lead you in the direction you are needed. I believed and it led me to Eye Empire. I will never take that for granted.”

Here’s Evolve’s track listing:

1. One Day
2. The War Isn’t Over Yet
3. Rise (Wake Up)
4. Beyond The Stars

5. Within

6. Weakness

7. Bleed

8. Head High

9. The Man I Am

10. Can’t Forget

11. Don’t Look Back

12. Live Loud