Technology with attitude

Nora, Kill Your Idols Members Team Up In Manalive


No Profit In Suicide
So, who out there is in the mood for some New Jersey hardcore?

Head to the end of this post if you’re down, and listen to the debut album from Manalive.

The band has released its new EP No Profit in Suicide, and the five song EP is available as a 7”-inch on vinyl as well as on cassette via Bitter Melody Records (U.S.) and Goodwill Records (Germany).

Check out the EP in full at the end of this post, yo.

Priding themselves in delivering loud, heavy and pissed off hardcore, the group includes Amit Sharma (Torchbearer, Mother Night), Brian Meehan (Kill Your Idols, Milhouse, Celebrity Murders), Chris Ross (Nora, Torchbearer), Nate Gluck (Ensign, Vision) and Kwame Korkor (Troublemaker).

You can purchase the EP here and here.