Technology with attitude

Hammercult Reveal Plans To Release Second LP

0 0

That’s right, fuckers.

Tel Aviv-based thrash act Hammercult will release a second album, called Steelcrusher.
Funny. That’s what I used to call my ex-girlfriend’s vagina.

But which ex…the world will never know.

Steelcrusher will be released on CD and colored vinyl on January 27 in Europe and February 4 in North America through Sonic Attack/SPV.

The CD was produced by Tal Vaisman and mixed and mastered by Chris “Zeuss” Harris, who is the second coolest Chris Harris I know.

The track listing for the album is as follows:

1. Hymn To The Steel (intro)
2. Steelcrusher
3. Metal Rules Tonight
4. Into Hell
5. We Are The People

6. Burning The Road

7. Ironbound

8. Unholy Art

9. Satanic Lust

10. Liar

11. Damnation Arise

12. Heading For War

13. In The Name Of The Fallen

Now, check this shit out.