Technology with attitude

Listen To Puig Destroyer’s New One — NOW!

Wait For Spring
Wait For Spring
Give it a try.

What could it hurt, tough guy?

And that is Puig Destroyer, folks — not a misspelled Pig Destroyer.

The band consists of Riley Breckenridge, drummer for Thrice, along with Mike Minnick of Curl Up And Die and Jon Howell from Kowloon Walled City.

The new one is called Wait For Spring, and if you dig it enough, you can pay what you want here.

Comments are closed, but trackbacks and pingbacks are open.