Technology with attitude

Adrenaline Mob Get New Drummer, Ink New Deal


Men of Honor
Men of Honor
Yes, folks — Adrenaline Mob are signed with Century Media now.

The label will release the band’s second full-length album, Men Of Honor, on February 18 in North America and February 24 internationally.

Of course, Adrenaline Mob — a new song from which can be heard at the end of this very post — consists of Russell Allen from Symphony X, along with Disturbed’s John Moyer and new addition A.J. Pero.

Pero means “dog” in Spanish.

Pero also happens to be the drummer for Twisted Sister.

And no, he is not inclined to take “it.”

Comments are closed, but trackbacks and pingbacks are open.